Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018

    Ruheoase in der Stadt

    Schöne ruhige und zentrale Lage in Cuernavaca, die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Großes Zimmer mit einem sehr bequemen Bett. Begrünter Innenhof, der einen vergessen lässt, dass man in einer Stadt ist. Raucherecke im Patio zur entspannten Suchtbefriedigung. Freundliches Personal und ein supernetter Besitzer, der auch Privattouren anbietet ( wir fuhren mit ihm nach Xochicalco, unbedingt sehenswert ). Das Mini-Hausschwein Telma rundet den positiven Eindruck ab. Vielen Dank für drei schöne Tage !
    Gustav Gerhard
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manja
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Januar 2018

    Ruhige Oase in Stadtmitte

    Yolanda del Carmen
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    My room wasn't ready buy they gave me an up-grade
    Excellent!
    Daniel Garcia
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    charles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Dezember 2017

    Super breakfast! Super friendly owner! Super view from rooftop!

    Nothing - close to perfect!
    Location, friendliness, roof top, Breakfast!
    Allison
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017

    Wonderful

    N/A
    I loved the room. The hotel was in a great area and it was very easy to get around. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
    Lynnie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. November 2017

    We loved Cuernavaca and really enjoyed our stay at Villa Bonita!

    The only complaint we would have was that it was slow to get hot water. We should have mentioned it to Mario or the staff but it just wasn't that important over all. However it might be a deal breaker for other guests.
    We loved Mario! He was so helpful with our questions about the city. The entire staff was great too! Rosa makes awesome margaritas and Jesus was very attentive and friendly. All the people in reception were very nice too and we loved meeting Samantha's dad Alvero who was our awesome taxi driver and impromptu tour guide! Also the location is great! Near to el Centro, and lots of other sights and museums.
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. November 2017

    Excellent property and staff. Very enjoyable and peaceful stay.

    Stairs in room. Bathroom to bed had 2 steps. Dangerous at night.
    Ambiance, food, location all very good. Staff attentive especially in restaurant.
    Elbi Ru
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. November 2017

    Pretty minus WiFi

    NO reliable WiFi at all. It jumped servers often, and nowhere in the hotel did it work well. Very inefficient response and had to work offsite most days (5). Not staying there again for business.
    The location, the staff, the food, the cleanliness.
    Caryn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. November 2017

    It was fine. I’ve stayed in better hotels in Cuernavaca.

    Shower was horrible. Took forever to get hot water and terrible pressure. No dinner service in the restaurant
    Very nice staff and location
    Sara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Experienced traveler
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    23. August 2017

    Over priced, poor layout, cute, clean, friendly staff, good downtown location.

    Overpriced, lack of gardens, no privacy in swimming pool, poor layout and maintenance. Not a place to rest, but to be close to a couple of museums.
    The Hotel's perks does not justify it's price ($120 for a king size bedroom, with breakfast) nor the boutique status. PERKS: great location, cleanliness, very friendly staff, cute decoration. DISADVANTAGES: the facilities have no elevator, and some steps are very dangerous with poor layout, the pool is very small with no privacy (next to the restaurant), the terrace is completely covered with canvas. The original bedroom I booked had mildew odor, & the room I got had dirty/old curtains. A fair price for the room would be $50, 2.5 stars. I moved to another hotel -3 stars- that has beautiful gardens and better ambiance for $69 dls for 2 king size beds, with breakfast included. The only disadvantage of this choice was that I had to take a taxi everywhere ($12 dls for a round trip). The downtown location is not worth if you are interested in resting and enjoying the vegetation, for experienced travelers museums/restaurants are not worth a choice for a downtown hotel location.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Juli 2017
    Mold problem in room. High price compared to hotels in other cities on this trip.
    Super-friendly staff, lovely gardens, spacious room with AC.
    Agustin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Mai 2017
    everything was fine.
    Cassondra
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2017

    Hidden gem boutique hotel

    The bathroom lighting wasn't good, and you need to let the water run a while before it warms up. Very minor!
    This is a hidden gem boutique hotel. The location is excellent. Close to everything you would want to see in Cuernavaca. The staff was very welcoming. The superb little pool at the back of the property was the perfect way to end the day and have a cocktail.
    Alfonso
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. April 2017
    More time here
    Staff, pool and bar
    Joyce
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. März 2017

    Comfortable, relaxing, good vslue

    Smell in shower. Either mildew or sewer smell. Not sure which
    Clean, quiet. Beautiful garden
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. März 2017

    This property is what every boutique hotel should aspire to be---perfection!

    You are greeted here with smiles of the staff that are not painted on. Their friendly, sincere welcome and helpfulness reflects that of the charm of the gracious owners-hosts Rosa and Mario and their lovely daughter. I already miss them all. Everyone works hard to attend to every minute detail to ensure each guest a memorable experience. Design is well-thought out. So are comfort, cleanliness, a lovely, ample airy room and bath, outstanding cuisine, a refreshing swimming pool and more in an ambiance of sheer beauty. They'll gladly provide you with transportation needs, laundry service, etc. as well. The walkway from the reception to the dining area is a visual dream of orchids above and anthuriums below punctuated by the scent of jasmine. There are the soothing fountain, the artwork, flowers and even the hummingbirds that feed the senses in this oasis of peace. Skip out the door and nearby are the must-see Brady Museum, the Borda gardens and plenty of fine eateries and lively nightlife on pedestrian streets. It has been decided. If in Cuernavaca with its perfect climate, you must rest at Villa Bonita Les Terasses. You won't regret it.
Bewertungen werden geladen